Post-Licensing

After you get your Florida Real Estate License, per Florida law, you must complete post-licensing education before your license renewal date. Your license renewal date is within 18 to 24 months after you receive your license. Below are options for post-licensing education for Florida sales associates and brokers. 

Sales Associate

Choose a post-licensing package that fits your needs.

45-Hour Florida Sales Associates Post-Licensing Course and eBook Package

$ 200
  • 45-Hour Course
  • Education eBook

Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates

v10.0
$ 125
  • 45-Hour Course

30-Hour Broker Course
Packages

Choose a 30-hour Florida broker post-licensing course package.

30-Hour Florida Broker Post-Licensing Investment Course and eBook Package

$ 150
  • 30-Hour Investment Course
  • Investment eBook

30-Hour Florida Broker Post-Licensing Management Course and eBook Package

$ 150
  • 30-Hour Management Course
  • Management Guide eBook

60-Hour Broker Course Packages

Choose a 60-hour Florida broker post-licensing course package.

60-Hour Florida Broker Post-Licensing Management and Investment Course and eBook Package

$ 250
  • 30-Hour Investment Course
  • 30-Hour Management Course
  • Investment eBook
  • Management Guide eBook

Florida 60-Hour Broker Post-Licensing Package

$ 200
  • 30-Hour Investment Course
  • 30-Hour Management Course

30-Hour Broker Courses

Choose a 30-hour Florida broker post-licensing individual course.

Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment

v6.0
$ 100
  • 30-Hour Investment Course

Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide, 30-Hour Broker Post-Licensing

$ 100
  • 30-Hour Management Course
Close Menu